Skip to content ↓

Welcome Senior Student Leadership Team

Welcome to the Isle Education Trust website. We hope that this site provides you with all the information you require regarding our Trust and that you will get a sense of the organisation we are and aspire to be. If you are interested in finding out more about Isle Education Trust please contact us.

  • South Axholme
  • Coritani
  • Epworth Primary

Introducing our new Senior Student Leadership Team for 2023 - 2024

Congratulations to our new Senior Student Leadership Team 2023 - 2024. Isobel McFadden, Ryan Brocklesby, Molly White and Amelia Wilkinson. Well done to you all for making it through the rigorous process. We look forward to seeing you around school, and helping out at various events.