Skip to content ↓

Senior Student Leadership Team Appointments

Welcome to the Isle Education Trust website. We hope that this site provides you with all the information you require regarding our Trust and that you will get a sense of the organisation we are and aspire to be. If you are interested in finding out more about Isle Education Trust please contact us.

  • South Axholme
  • Coritani
  • Epworth Primary

Introducing our Senior Student Leadership Team 2024 - 2025

Robyn Leatherland, Tom Isle and Olivia Chadwick were successful in the process and were appointed as our Leadership Team for the academic year 2024 - 2025, however their roles have already begun.  Students have perfecting duties, meeting and greeting at different academy events and role modelling at the Academy.