Skip to content ↓

Welcome to the Isle Education Trust website. We hope that this site provides you with all the information you require regarding our Trust and that you will get a sense of the organisation we are and aspire to be. If you are interested in finding out more about Isle Education Trust please contact us.

  • South Axholme
  • Coritani
  • Epworth Primary

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

  • Monday 7th September 2020 Re-open
  • Friday 23rd October 2020 Close for half term
  • Monday 2nd November 2020 Re-open
  • Thursday 26th & Friday 27th November 2020 Closed to students - staff training days
  • Friday 18th December 2020 Close for Christmas break

Spring Term

  • Monday 4th January 2021 Re-open
  • Friday 12th February 2021 Close for half term
  • Monday 22nd February 2021 Re-open
  • Thursday 1st April 2021 Close for Easter break

Summer Term

  • Monday 19th April 2021 Re-open
  • Monday 3rd May 2021 Closed for May Day
  • Friday 28th May 2021 Close for half term
  • Monday 7th June 2021 Re-open
  • Thursday 22nd July 2021 Close for Summer break

The Academy Day

A normal day proceeds as follows:

  • Registration 8:55am
  • Period 1 9:10am
  • Period 2 10:00am
  • Break 10:50am
  • Period 3 11:05am
  • Period 4 12:00
  • Staggered  lunch included
  • Period 5 1:30pm
  • Period 6 2:20pm
  • End of day 3:10pm

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term

  • Monday 6th September 2021 Re-open
  • Friday 22nd October 2021 Close for half term
  • Monday 1st November 2021 Re-open
  • Thursday 25th & Friday 26th November 2021 Closed to students - staff training days
  • Friday 17th December 2021 Close for Christmas break

Spring Term

  • Wednesday 5th January 2022 Re-open
  • Friday 11th February 2022 Close for half term
  • Monday 21st February 2022 Re-open
  • Friday 8th April 2022 Close for Easter break

Summer Term

  • Monday 25th April 2022 Re-open
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 Closed for May Day
  • Friday 27th May 2022 Close for half term
  • Monday 6th June 2022 Re-open
  • Friday 22nd July 2022 Close for Summer break

The Academy Day

A normal day proceeds as follows:

  • Registration 8:55am
  • Period 1 9:10am
  • Period 2 10:00am
  • Break 10:50am
  • Period 3 11:05am
  • Period 4 12:00
  • Staggered  lunch included
  • Period 5 1:30pm
  • Period 6 2:20pm
  • End of day 3:10pm